Home    Contact Us

About LMC


City Code: 0161  |  Country Code: 0091

Designation Name of Officers Mobile No. Landline (Office)
Commissioner Mr. Jaskiran Singh (IAS) 98140-57363 Zone-D 2454500, (Fax) 25053539
Zone-A 2750178, (Fax) 2748414
Additional Commissioner Mr. Vishesh Sarangal (IAS) -- --
Additional Commissoiner cum Zonal Commissioner Zone-A Mr. Rishipal Singh(PCS) --
Joint Commissioner cum Zonal Commissioner Zone - B Mrs. Sonam Chaudhry (PCS)
Joint Commissioner cum Zonal Commissioner Zone- C Mrs. Anita Darshi (PCS)
Joint Commissoiner cum Zonal Commissioner Zone-D Mr. Kulpreet Singh(PCS) -- 2462459
Joint Commissioner Mr. Satwant Singh(PCS) -- --
Superintendent Engineer (B&R) Er. Navjot Singh 80540-18140 --
Superintendent Engineer (O&M) Zone B and C Er. Rajinder Singh --
Superintendent Engineer, (O&M) Zone A and D Er. Ravinder Garg 99888-20840 --
Secretary Mr. Hartej Singh 97800-39501 2748127